Distinguished Service Citation Certificate imagge

Distinguished Service Citation Certificate

The Distinguished Service Citation may be presented to a USA Fellow of the Academy in appreciation for loyal and dedicated service to the Academy. A recipient will be nominated by the Awards Committee and must have the unanimous approval of the Board of Trustees. The Executive Director will be responsible for the preparation of the award. The presentation will be at the discretion of the President. USA candidates only.

Sau Yee Change
Marvin C. Goldstein
Russell I. Todd
Walter A. Cyhel
Bill B. Lefler
Irving E. Gruber
Carlton H. Williams
John A. Molinari
Atsumu Miyahar
Chang Duk Kee
Charles W. Norwood, Jr.
Raymond D. Rawson
Jack W. Gottschalk
Dale F. Redig
Robert Ibsen
Jeremiah J. Lowney, Jr.
H. Raymond Klein
Carl G. Lundgren
Joseph P. Cappuccio
Larry Barrett
Nicholas Saccone
William Kort
Jim Englander
James Long
David M. Campbell
Kevin L. Roach
Gary W. Lowder
Howard Mark